iPROSE: 40 Years of of Excellence in Scholarly Publishing

In 1976, the PSP Division of the Association of American Publishers (AAP) established the PSP Awards for Excellence, with the R.R. Hawkins Award as its top prize.  Recognizing the very best in professional and scholarly publishing, the PSP Awards sought to bring attention to distinguished works across a broad spectrum of scholarship. Now recognized as the PROSE Awards, PSP recently released an interactive digital publication honoring its rich 40-year history.

iPROSE: 40 Years of Excellence in Scholarly Publishing is available for free download via Cenveo Mobile (click here). This informative publication collects 40 years of lists and transforms them into a rich history presented in an informative and fun way. Videos, slide shows, audio recordings, and more are presented in the publication.

Read the press release to learn more. Get your free copy of iPROSE today from the App Store!

The creative team at Cenveo Publisher Services is exceptional. They conceptualized, designed and produced the digital edition. Now we have a digital product showcasing the best in scholarly publishing during the past 40 years.
— Kate Kolendo, project manager at the Association of American Publishers