Back to All Events

Professional Scholarly Publishing 2016 Annual Conference

  • Fairmont Hotel 2401 M Street, NW Washington DC USA (map)

R.R. Hawkins (pictured here) dedicated his career to professional and scholarly publishing. The R.R. Hawkins Award was created in 1976 to recognize outstanding scholarly works in all disciplines of the arts and sciences.   

The Agile Publisher: Integration, Innovation & Transformation

The PSP's annual meeting will be held at The Fairmont Hotel in Washington, DC (conference website)

Cenveo Publisher Services is a proud sponsor of the PROSE Awards, recognizing 40 years of excellence in scholarly publishing.

The winner of the coveted R.R. Hawkins Award will receive a $10,000 prize. The event is not to be missed.

Later Event: March 7
Digital Book World